One Two
You are here: Home Team

Team

Head   Scientific staff
PhD students
Associates / Scholars
Technical staff
Alumni

 

Head

Tel. (0228-73-) E-mail
Prof. Dr. Thomas Bartolomaeus (director) 6369 tbartolomaeus@evolution.uni-bonn.de
Secretary: Mrs. K. Hennes 5122 secretary@evolution.uni-bonn.de
FAX 5129  
Office hours: Wednesdays 10 am to 12 am
Notification in the secretariat (Mrs. Hennes, Rm. 1.002)
   
     
retired:
   
Prof. Dr. Theo C. M. Bakker 
5130 tbakker@evolution.uni-bonn.de
Prof. em. Dr. Klaus Peter Sauer   kpsauer@uni-bonn.de
Prof. em. Dr. G. Kloft    
Prof. Dr. G. Kneitz (entpflichtet)   gerhard.kneitz@bund.net
     
     

Scientific staff

Tel. (0228-73-) E-mail
PD Dr. Lars Podsiadlowski NN lars@podsiadlowski.de
Dr. rer. nat. Patrick Beckers 5754 pbeckers@evolution.uni-bonn.de
Dr. rer. nat. Jörg Brün
5753 jbruen@evolution.uni-bonn.de
Dr. rer. nat. Jörn von Döhren
5754 jdoehren@evolution.uni-bonn.de
Dr. rer. nat. Harald Hausen
NN hhausen@evolution.uni-bonn.de
Dr. rer. nat. Markus Koch
5119 mkoch@evolution.uni-bonn.de
Dr. rer. nat. Daria Krämer 5125 dkraemer@evolution.uni-bonn.de
Dr. rer. nat. Marion Mehlis
NN mmehlis@evolution.uni-bonn.de
Dr. rer. nat. Ingolf Rick
5749 irick@evolution.uni-bonn.de
Dr. rer. nat. Timo Thünken
5114 tthuenken@evolution.uni-bonn.de
Dr. rer. nat. Lars Vogt
NN lars.m.vogt@googlemail.com
Dr. rer. nat. Alexander Ziegler
5758 aziegler@evolution.uni-bonn.de
     
     

PhD students

Tel. (0228-73-) E-mail
MSc Sabrina Kuhl
5125 skuhl@evolution.uni-bonn.de
Dipl. Biol. Peter Lesný
NN plesny@evolution.uni-bonn.de
Dipl. Biol. Sebastian Martin
5115 smartin@evolution.uni-bonn.de
Dipl. Biol. Björn Müller
5759 bmueller@evolution.uni-bonn.de
Dipl. Biol. Anna Rahn
NN arahn@evolution.uni-bonn.de
MSc Christina Sagorny
5125 csagorny@evolution.uni-bonn.de
Dipl. Biol. Simon Vitt
5759 svitt@evolution.uni-bonn.de
     
     

Associates / Scholars

Tel. (0228-73-) E-mail
apl. Prof. Dr. Thomas Lubjuhn NN t.lubjuhn@uni-bonn.de
Dr. rer. nat. Christian Josephs
NN christianjosephs@gmx.de
     
     

Technical staff

Tel. (0228-73-) E-mail
Tatjana Bartz (TEM) 5121  tbartz@evolution.uni-bonn.de
Julia Böhm (animal keeper) NN jboehm@evolution.uni-bonn.de
Peter Herold (maintenance) 5124  
Claudia Müller (cLSM, Immunhistochemistry) 5121 claudia.mueller@uni-bonn.de
Christiane Wallnisch (Histology) 5121 cwallnisch@evolution.uni-bonn.de
Dagmar Wenzel (SEM, Molecular Lab) 5121 dwenzel@evolution.uni-bonn.de
     
     

Alumni

   
Dr. rer. nat. Sebastian Baldauf    
Dr. rer. nat. Gerhild Bornemann
   
Dr. rer. nat. Saskia Brauer
   
Dr. rer. nat. Peter Grobe
   p.grobe@leibniz-zfmk.de
Dr. rer. nat. Saskia Hesse    
Dr. rer. nat. Meike Hiermes    
Dr. rer. nat. Sabine Hoffmann
   
Dr. rer. nat. Tobias Kaller
   
Dr. rer. nat. Chiharu Kato
   
Dr. rer. nat. Dominik Kieselbach
   
Dr. rer. nat. Fabian Kilpert
   
Dr. rer. nat. Kathrin Langen    
Dr. rer. nat. Janina Lehrke
   
Dr. rer. nat. Denis Meuthen   denis.meuthen@usask.ca
Dr. rer. nat. Björn Quast
  b.quast@leibniz-zfmk.de
Dr. rer. nat. Ekin Tilic   etilic@ucsd.edu
Dr. rer. nat. Ester Ullrich-Lüter
   
Dr. rer. nat. Anne Zakrzewski
   

 

Document Actions